Forum Committee

Please bear with us as we update the Army LGBT Forum Committee page; in the meantime, a list of our committee members can be seen below and their respective contact details.

Chair – Maj Rob Ridley
chair@armylgbt.org.uk

Vice Chair – WO2 Dougie Graham
vc_men@armylgbt.org.uk

Vice Chair – WO2 Lou Wolstenholme
vc_women@armylgbt.org.uk

Secretary – Sgt Guy Lowe-Barrow
secretary@armylgbt.org.uk

Welfare Rep – Sgt Jonny Cox
welfare@armylgbt.org.uk

Media – OCdt Chris Howard
media@armylgbt.org.uk

Events – Cpl Gaz Instone
events@armylgbt.org.uk

Sports – Capt Richard Cann
sports@armylgbt.org.uk

Reserves – Sgt Corey London
reservist@armylgbt.org.uk

Lesbian Rep – Sgt Rachel Hay
women@armylgbt.org.uk

Men’s Rep – Lt Jamie Carrahar
mens@armylgbt.org.uk

Transgender Rep – Capt Hannah Winterbourne & Spr Mel Scott
t@armylgbt.org.uk

Scotland & NI – WO2 Dougie Graham & Cpl Peter Fletcher
scotland@armylgbt.org.uk

Cyprus – LCpl Hayley Woodward-Ellam
cyprus@armylgbt.org.uk

Wales – Capt Richard Cann
wales@armylgbt.org.uk

Last updated: 25th May 2017